>
Docentes Permanentes  
Adriana Mayumi Yano-Melo
adriana.melo@univasf.edu.br
Alexandre Sandri Capucho
alexandre.capucho@univasf.edu.br
Augusto Miguel Nascimento Lima
augusto.lima@univasf.edu.br
Bruno Coutinho Moreira
bruno.moreira@univasf.edu.br
Francine Hiromi Ishikawa
francine.hiromi@univasf.edu.br
Ítalo Herbert Lucena Cavalcante
italo.cavalcante@univasf.edu.br
Izaias da Silva Lima Neto
izaias.limaneto@univasf.edu.br
Jerônimo Constantino Borel
jeronimo.borel@univasf.edu.br
José Eudes de Morais Oliveira
eudes.oliveira@embrapa.br
Marcos Sales Rodrigues
marcos.rodrigues@univasf.edu.br
Maria Auxiliadora Coêlho de Lima
auxiliadora.lima@embrapa.br
Mário Adriano Ávila Queiroz
mario.queiroz@univasf.edu.br
Márkilla Zunete Beckmann-Cavalcante
markilla.beckmann@univasf.edu.br
Natoniel Franklin de Melo
natoniel.melo@embrapa.br
Rita de Cássia Rodrigues Gonçalves Gervásio
rita.gervasio@univasf.edu.br
Sérgio Tonetto de Freitas
sergio.freitas@embrapa.br
Vespasiano Borges de Paiva Neto
vespasiano.paiva@univasf.edu.br
Docentes Colaboradores
Danielle Karla Alves da Silva
daniellekarlas@yahoo.com.br
Eliezer Santurbano Gervásio
eliezer.gervasio@univasf.edu.br